ศัพท์พนันบอล
  • ศัพท์พนันบอล Accommodations for travellers and families
  • ศัพท์พนันบอล Organize Your Event
  • Contact Us
  • คาสิโนลาว ออนไลน์ _ดาวน์โหลดw88 _วิธีเล่นบาคาร่าให้ได้เงินw88

    McGreer Hall

    Built in 1846, McGreer Hall is synonymous with Bishop’s University and an architectural icon to all who see it. Named for Arthur Huffman McGreer (1883-1947), Principal of Bishop’s from 1922 to 1947, the building is the administrative hub of the institution.

    Brief History

    Bishop’s University was founded as Bishop’s College in 1843, under the sponsorship of the Right Reverend G.J. Mountain, the Anglican Bishop of Quebec, with the assistance of a group of clergy and laymen from the Eastern Townships.

    In 1853, the University received a Royal Charter granting it the right to confer degrees. Bishop’s remained under the aegis of the Church of England until 1947, when the Corporation of the University was reconstituted as a nondenominational body. Since this time, Bishop’s University has welcomed students from all backgrounds, cultures and creeds.

    Ready to Experience Bishop’s?

    Follow Bishop’s University on social media:

    Facebook? YouTube? Twitter ?ศัพท์พนันบอล ?Instagram

    Copyright ? 2017 Bishop's University